my scrapbook pages and thoughts

Oh look at Abby

Another page done with my kit this month, Abby sitting outside enjoying the sunshine. She loves to sit there, until she gets too hot, silly girl. I used a different colour than I normally would, but I actually quite like it, the orangey yellow works well for sunshine shots.

060

I actually didn’t add enough paper to my kit so I had to add some to do this layout. The gold foil stripe and all the embellishments I had but the heart paper and the background paper I added. And yes, that is old Sassafrass! I still love it.

Comments on: "Oh look at Abby" (3)

  1. And, she gets a nice towel to lay on,…very cute dog. Love the layout as well. The colors are great!

  2. Oh I like the mix of small patterns you used here – really keeps the focus on the photos and adds a touch for sweetness too.

Leave a Reply

