my scrapbook pages and thoughts

Here is the first layout I made.

first page

first page


It is from years ago, but again, that doesn’t matter. I am just so happy to be getting stuff done! Now see that little brown embellishement on the bottom right corner on the tag, that’s the naked chipboard square. Yes it is too. I painted it, then added a sticker to it and voila, another piece used up. AND I also used my flowers on this page, both of them! I did add in the frame, it was really hard to see my daughters little face in the pic, so the frame just brings more attention to it. Hard to see in these pics I know.
So have you tried a counterfeit kit yet? I think you should.

Comments on: "First layout with my CKC kit" (3)

  1. Wonderful job bringing your daughter into the foreground using that wooden frame. Cute layout.

  2. Love all the little embellies ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Super cute and cool use of the embellishments ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

