my scrapbook pages and thoughts

Here is the first layout using my September kit. These pictures are so old! I am happy to finally get them in an album. I also used up my border strip on this layout so that’s great too. The travel theme worked with these pictures, so I was able to bring it together pretty quick.
Mt Washington

Comments on: "First layout from my September kit" (3)

  1. I think the travel theme appealed to everyone this month – just a natural for those older photos – so great you got some of them scrapped with your kit this month!

  2. cute layout. Love the way you used the stamps and the border too.

  3. Lovely page 🙂

Leave a Reply

