my scrapbook pages and thoughts

Bo Bunny

cover

cover

So here’s the cover of my little organizer I made. I love this paper, such a fun and whimsical feel to it. This is a little organizer to help keep me on track for Christmas. I always seem so rushed near the middle of december, that I made this book to try to spread out the chores and hopefully have a little more time come December.

pages of the book

pages of the book

These are the pages. One side has Christmas tasks, and one side has housecleaning tasks. There are 15 weeks worth leading up to Christmas.

inside pages

inside pages

Here is an example of Week 2.  I wanted something that I could keep the book and simply print out new cards each year if I wanted.  There are little tags on the top of the cards to make lifting them out easier.  Honestly, these cards took me longer to make than the book!

inside pages

inside pages

This is week 15. All the papers co-ordinate so well that it made it pretty easy to mix and match patterns for this.

extra tags

extra tags

When I put the pages together, I left some room to slide some extra tags in between the pages. These I can record any grocery lists, gift ideas, changes for next year, anything I like. I put ribbon on these tags to make them a little easier to pull out and to make them a little different than the job tags.

extra pages

extra pages

I did do a couple of extra pages too in case I forgot something important!

Comments on: "Bo Bunny" (3)

  1. love this:)

  2. super cute Vikki …

  3. Your organiser is lovely! What a great idea:) Here’s to a very well organised Christmas!!!

Leave a comment