my scrapbook pages and thoughts

Tin Box Creations

I made this layout using stamps from Tin Box creations. They were great stamps, lots of images too. I also used ribbon from SavvynSassy, the twill on the photo. I thought it went well with the sport theme. I did this layout based on a sketch by Vanessa, thanks Vanessa!

Comments on: "Tin Box Creations" (4)

  1. Love this layout. Love the mix of pp and love the stamping. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I :heart: that stamp set!!

  3. hey youuuu!!
    love your take on the sketch…the SUPERSTAR–that is a great font!!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Martina said:

    beautiful LO Vikki!! love it!

Leave a Reply

