my scrapbook pages and thoughts

ABC Album

A is for AbbyI decided to start myself an ABC album this year.  This is my first page in it, A is for Abby.  What a cutie she is. 

I decided to do 8.5 x 11 just for a change and I quite like it. I’m going to stick to simple, uncluttered pages and I’m just doing it for fun. If you’d like to follow along with me, I’ll keep posting each letter as I get to it.

Enjoy!

Comments on: "ABC Album" (2)

  1. wildlonewolf said:

    Abby is as adorable as ever! Love your page!

  2. Martina said:

    aaaaaaaaww Vikki, she is just the cutest!!!!! love her to pieces!! cutie pie!

Leave a Reply

