my scrapbook pages and thoughts

My friend brought this video to my attention and I’d like to share it with everyone.  It doesn’t take long to watch, but is a good reminder of why we need to take 2 minutes to remember. It’s  such a small amount of time, but it means so very much.

 For all of you who have served in one way or another, I thank you. For those who fought for my freedom and the freedom of others, I thank you. For those who have endured their own hardships while helping others, I thank you.  And for those who have lost, I am sorry, I am truly sorry.

Please take a moment to remember.  Click on video to watch.

http://www.terry-kelly.com/pittance/pittance_en.htm#

Leave a Reply

