my scrapbook pages and thoughts

memory lane cards

img_3549.jpgSome cards I made today using ZZ Memory lane kit from SavvynSassy. Love this ribbon. The creme ribbon is velvet and adds a wonderful depth to the cards. The lace is so nice, would be perfect on a heritage page, it’s gorgeous. I love the green sheer ribbon, so easy to work with and well mini ricrac is my fave! I use it all the time, love it.

Comments on: "memory lane cards" (3)

  1. Beautiful Cards!!

  2. those are beautiful!

  3. Hi – Very pretty cards!

Leave a Reply

